Peachy Canyon Winery

Who We Are

Robert Henson Winemaker
robert@peachycanyon.com

Antonio Uribe Vineyard Foreman

Brendan Kinsey Cellar Master
brendan@peachycanyon.com


Craig Miller National Accounts Manager
craig@peachycanyon.com

Ryan Lopez Direct to Consumer Sales & Wine Club Director
ryan@peachycanyon.com

Steven Boortz Tasting Room Manager
steven@peachycanyon.com


Maureen Lemos Accounting
maureen@peachycanyon.com

Michelle DeBarr Office
michelle@peachycanyon.com


BACK
TO TOP