Direct Email Addresses

 

Owners & Vintners - Doug, Nancy, Josh and Jake Beckett
doug@peachycanyon.com
nancy@peachycanyon.com
josh@peachycanyon.com
jake@peachycanyon.com
Winemaker - Terry Culton
terry@peachycanyon.com
Assistant Winemaker - Brian Pruett
brian@peachycanyon.com
Regional Sales Manager - Craig Miller
craig@peachycanyon.com
Office Administrator - Rolando Lopez
rolando@peachycanyon.com
Accounting - Maureen Lemos
maureen@peachycanyon.com
Direct to Consumer Sales Manager & Wine Club Director - Ryan Lopez
ryan@peachycanyon.com

 

General Email Directory

Tasting Room Inquiries - tastingroom@peachycanyon.com
Wine Club Member Services - members@peachycanyon.com 
Customer Service - service@peachycanyon.com
Wine Orders - orders@peachycanyon.com
Corporate Office General Info - info@peachycanyon.com

2007 Peachy Canyon Winery. All Rights Reserved.