Peachy Canyon Winery

Who We Are

♦ Josh Beckett Owner/Director of Operations, Winemaker
   Josh@peachycanyon.com

♦ Jake Beckett Owner/General Manager
   Jake@peachycanyon.com

♦ Skylar Stuck Director of Sales
   Skylar@peachycanyon.com

♦ Drew Phillips Assistant Winemaker
   Drew@peachycanyon.com

♦ Brendan Kinsey Cellar Master
   Brendan@peachycanyon.com

♦ Antonio Uribe Vineyard Foreman


♦ Christina Clayburg  Tasting Room Manager                                                            
   Christina@peachycanyon.com

♦ Tajin Flores Wine Club Manager                                                                                                                                      T@peachycanyon.com

♦ Nicole Rittenhouse  Tasting Room Lead                                                                                                                             Nicole@peachycanyon.com


♦ Janelle Muff Accounting & Compliance
   Janelle@peachycanyon.com

♦ Suzie Gaddini ~Marketing Coordinator 
   Suzie@peachycanyon.com


BACK
TO TOP