Peachy Canyon Winery

Who We Are

♦ Robert Henson Winemaker
   robert@peachycanyon.com

♦ Drew Phillips Enologist
   drew@peachycanyon.com

♦ Brendan Kinsey Cellar Master
   brendan@peachycanyon.com

♦ Antonio Uribe Vineyard Foreman


♦ Cynthia Bowser  Tasting Room Manager                                                            
   cynthia@peachycanyon.com

♦ Samantha Willey  Wine Club Manager                                                                                                                              samantha@peachycanyon.com

♦ Nicole Rittenhouse  Tasting Room Lead                                                                                                                             nicole@peachycanyon.com


♦ Craig Miller  National Sales Manager
   craig@peachycanyon.com


♦ Janelle Muff Accounting & Compliance
   Janelle@peachycanyon.com

♦ Suzie Gaddini Executive Assistant
   Suzie@peachycanyon.com


BACK
TO TOP