Peachy Canyon Winery

Who We Are

♦ Josh Beckett Owner/Director of Operations, Winemaker
   Josh@peachycanyon.com

♦ Jake Beckett Owner/General Manager
   Jake@peachycanyon.com

♦ Skylar Stuck Director of Sales 
   Skylar@peachycanyon.com

♦ Drew Phillips Assistant Winemaker
   Drew@peachycanyon.com

♦ Antonio Uribe Vineyard Foreman


♦ Danielle Morgan Tasting Room Manager                                                            
  Danielle@peachycanyon.com

♦ Tajin Flores Wine Club Manager                                                                                                                                       T@peachycanyon.com

♦ Kassidy Clark Marketing Director                                                                                                                                      Kassidy@peachycanyon.com


♦ Janelle Muff Accounting & Compliance
   Janelle@peachycanyon.com

♦ Katelyn Geitner Administrative Coordinator
   Katelyn@peachycanyon.com


 


BACK
TO TOP