Peachy Canyon Winery

Who We Are

♦ Josh Beckett Owner/Director of Operations, Winemaker
   Josh@peachycanyon.com

♦ Jake Beckett Owner/General Manager
   Jake@peachycanyon.com

♦ Skylar Stuck Director of Sales 
   Skylar@peachycanyon.com

♦ Drew Phillips Assistant Winemaker
   Drew@peachycanyon.com

♦ Antonio Uribe Vineyard Foreman


♦ Christina Clayburg  Tasting Room Manager                                                            
   Christina@peachycanyon.com

♦ Tajin Flores Wine Club Manager                                                                                                                                          T@peachycanyon.com


♦ Janelle Muff Accounting & Compliance
   Janelle@peachycanyon.com



BACK
TO TOP