Peachy Canyon Winery

Who We Are

Robert Henson Winemaker
robert@peachycanyon.com

Drew Phillips Enologist
drew@peachycanyon.com

Brendan Kinsey Cellar Master
brendan@peachycanyon.com

Trevor Whitaker Warehouse Manager
trevor@peachycanyon.com

Antonio Uribe Vineyard Foreman


Ronald S. Wannagat Tasting Room Manager / Consumer Relations
ron@peachycanyon.com


Walter Whyte National Sales Director
walter@peachycanyon.com

Craig Miller Western US Sales Manager
craig@peachycanyon.com


Judi Timmons Accounting & Compliance
judi@peachycanyon.com

Cathy Matthews Executive Assistant
cathy@peachycanyon.com


BACK
TO TOP